New Name…New Look!

As many of you know, I have just moved to a new place of service at First Baptist of McRae, Georgia.  The previous name of my blog was based on the street address of my former church, Parkwood Southern Baptist of Clarksville, Indiana.  In keeping with that tradition I’m simply calling this blog “3:10,” (for 310 W. College St.), but this time with a twist. My incredibly talented wife suggested that I also look at all of the Scriptures in the New Testament that come from chapter 3 verse 10 of each book.  I was pretty amazed at what that turns up! So periodically the tagline of this blog will feature a different 3:10 from the Scriptures.

Please pray for us as we begin a new ministry this Sunday. To God be the Glory!

4 thoughts on “New Name…New Look!

  1. Kevin says:

    Todd,
    I pray that God will grant you many years of fruitful ministry at First Baptist McRae. You are missed at Parkwood, but we know God has great things in store for you in your new place of ministry. I thank God for how he has used you in my own life. I know I am more equipped now for ministry because of the time I have spent under your ministry.

Leave a Reply

